Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith Brighton | Community Life Pastor aaron@242community.com Fav. Books | Blue Like Jazz By...More

Angie Cox

Angie Cox

Angie Cox Brighton | Kid Community Director - Preschool angie@242community.com Fav. Books | The Giving...More

Bob Smith

Bob Smith

Bob Smith Brighton | Campus Pastor bobsmith@242community.com Fav. Books | Anything by W.E.B...More

Brad Tate

Brad Tate

Brad Tate Teaching Pastor | Director of Family Ministry brad@242community.com Fav. Books |...More

David Dummitt

David Dummitt

David Dummitt Lead Pastor Fav. Books | Master Plan of Evangelism by...More

Derek Alonzi

Derek Alonzi

Derek Alonzi Ann Arbor Director of Contributions & StuCo derek@242community.com Fav. Books |...More

Eric Rauch

Eric Rauch

Eric Rauch Brighton | Childrens Pastor eric@242community.com Fav. Books | The Bible, A...More

Jason Harper

Jason Harper

Jason Harper Brighton | Campus Worship Pastor jason@242community.com Fav. Books | Worship Matters,...More

Jeremiah Lynch

Jeremiah Lynch

Jeremiah Lynch Cafe Director jeremiah@242community.com Fav. Books | Animal Farm, Filth Fav. Music | Slim Harpo, Pearl Jam Fav....More

Jon White

Jon White

Jon White Brighton | Facility Manager jon@242community.com Fav. Books | Wild At Heart Fav. Music |...More

Joy Marshall

Joy Marshall

Joy Marshall Director of Details joy@242community.com Fav. Books | Romans Fav. Music | Pandora...More

Kelley Runion

Kelley Runion

Kelley Runion Brighton | Community Life Pastor kelley@242community.com Fav. Books | Forgotten God by...More

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis Ann Arbor Campus Pastor | Small Groups Guru kevin@242community.com Fav. Books...More

Michael Hulett

Michael Hulett

Michael Hulett Brighton | Student Community Director - High School michael@242community.com Fav. Books...More

Michelle Ounanian

Michelle Ounanian

Michelle Ounanian Brighton | Student Community Director - Middle School michelle@242community.com Fav. Books |...More

Peter Rollo

Peter Rollo

Peter Rollo Art Director peter@242community.com Fav. Books | 'The Myth of a Christian Nation' by...More

Stephanie Lingo

Stephanie Lingo

Stephanie Lingo Ann Arbor Director of Preschool KidCo stephanie@242community.com Fav. Books | The Bible,...More

Thomas DeVoy

Thomas DeVoy

Thomas DeVoy Brighton | Student Community Arts Director thomastheintern@242community.com Fav. Books | Francis Chans Crazy...More

Travis Whittaker

Travis Whittaker

Travis Whittaker Ann Arbor | Leadership Resident travis@242community.com Fav. Books | Spirtual leadership By Oswald...More