CURRENT 7-12 GRADE SERIES | PRODIGAL

CURRENT 5-6 GRADE SERIES | STRENGTH IN NUMBERS

HEY PARENTS, WE HAVE RESOURCES JUST FOR YOU!

As a parent it can be difficult to figure out everything that your high school or middle school kid is going through. More difficult still is helping them navigate their faith during these years. While these are not totally… read more

As a small group leader, we ask that you do a lot for your few. In order to help students take next steps with God, we ask you to:
1. Be Present
2. Create a Safe Place… 
read more

Check out our latest leadership trainings. If you haven’t been to one of these, you will want to sign up, show up and learn to lead at 2|42.

Here the dates for the upcoming trainings:

StepOne | April 8 | 9-noon

LifeMap | April 22 | 9-noon

LeadOut | June 14, 21, 28 | 6:30p-9:00p

Staff

Joel Firebaugh | Brighton Students Lead

joel.firebaugh@242community.com

Michael Hulett | Brighton Students Small Groups Director

michael.hulett@242community.com

Josh Strickler | Brighton Students 5th/6th Grade Director

josh.strickler@242community.com

Matthias Pitts | Brighton Students Worship Director

matthias.pitts@242community.com

Eric Rauch | Director of Family Ministries

eric.rauch@242community.com

Panda | Director of Fun

panda@242community.com

Social