CONNECT

CURRENT 5-6 GRADE SERIES

CURRENT 7-12 GRADE SERIES

EVENTS

HEY PARENTS, WE HAVE RESOURCES JUST FOR YOU!

As a parent it can be difficult to figure out everything that your high school or middle school kid is going through. More difficult still is helping them navigate their faith during these years. While these are not totally… read more

As a small group leader, we ask that you do a lot for your few. In order to help students take next steps with God, we ask you to:
1. Be Present
2. Create a Safe Place… 
read more

Check out our latest leadership trainings. If you haven’t been to one of these, you will want to sign up, show up and learn to lead at 2|42.

B-JoelFirebaugh2

Joel Firebaugh
Students Lead | Brighton

joel.firebaugh@242community.com

B-MichaelHulett

Michael Hulett
Students Small Groups Director | Brighton

michael.hulett@242community.com

37056_10201114566692210_1864624777_n

Josh Strickler
Students 5th/6th Grade Director | Brighton

josh.strickler@242community.com

B-MatthiasPittsa

Matthias Pitts
Students Worship Director | Brighton

matthias.pitts@242community.com

C-EricRauch2

Eric Rauch
Director of Family Ministries

eric.rauch@242community.com

B-Panda

Panda
Director of Fun

panda@242community.com

[/vc_column]