Students have a lot of questions, like who are my friends going to be? How do I get along better with my parents? 2|42 students is a place where teens can explore a relationship with Jesus and ask these questions.

CONNECT

fb
insta
spot
Joel

Joel Firebaugh
Teaching Pastor/Students Champion

joel.firebaugh@242community.com

Josh

Josh Strickler
Students Lead | Brighton

josh.strickler@242community.com

Brody

Brody Shrader
Students Programming Pastor | Brighton

brody.shrader@242community.com

Misha

Michael Hulett
High School Small Groups Director | Brighton

michael.hulett@242community.com

megan

Megan Kallenbach
Middle School Director | Brighton

megan.kallenbach@242community.com

chewy

Jahvahka “Chewy” Blaylock
Middle School Coordinator | Brighton

 jahvahka.blaylock@242community.com