Students have a lot of questions, like who are my friends going to be? How do I get along better with my parents? 2|42 students is a place where teens can explore a relationship with Jesus and ask these questions.

CONNECT

fb
insta
spot
Joel

Joel Firebaugh
Students Lead | Brighton

joel.firebaugh@242community.com

Misha

Michael Hulett
High School Small Groups Director | Brighton

michael.hulett@242community.com

Josh

Josh Strickler
Middle School Small Groups Director | Brighton

josh.strickler@242community.com

Brody

Brody Shrader
Students Worship Pastor | Brighton

brody.shrader@242community.com

keith

Keith Brown
Teaching Pastor/Student Champion

keith.brown@242community.com

B-Panda

Panda
Director of Fun

panda@242community.com