Ann Arbor Campus

9:00am, 10:30am & 12:00pm

Welcome to 242A2! My name is Kevin and I’m the Ann Arbor campus pastor of 2|42. Since our launch in March of 2009, we have seen hundreds of people take next steps with God. We’d love to help you do the same.

242A2 is a diverse community of people from various age, race and religious backgrounds. Come as you are. Really. In addition to our Sunday morning gatherings at 410 S Maple Rd (right behind Kroger), small groups gather in homes and businesses for Bible exploration, community service projects, and doing life together. More than just an hour on Sunday, we are a 24|7 community that encourages faith, community, and generosity. We’d love for you to check it out.

Feel free to e-mail at kevin@242community anytime and let me know how we can serve you. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Campus Staff

Kevin Davis | Campus Pastor | kevin@242community.com
Derek Alonzi | Community Life | derek@242community.com
Jimmy Reedy | Arts & Worship | jimmy@242community.com
Meagan Ranson | Logistics | meagan@242community.com
Stephanie Lingo | Preschool KidCo | stephanie@242community.com
Michael Dendy | Elementary KidCo | michaeldendy@242community.com
Tito Diaz | Student Community | tito@242community.com


View Larger Map
Phone: 734.707.4995
s
s
      Ann Arbor Campus News
NEW Saturday Service | Begins Feb 21st

NEW Saturday Service | Begins Feb 21st

We are continuing to grow at an unprecedented rate and...More

Current Series

Current Series

Elisha doesn’t typically get much attention when it comes to...More

StepOne

StepOne

Join us on February 7th from 9:30am until 12 noon for...More

New Generosity App

New Generosity App

We are excited to provide a new giving solution that...More

Leadership Training

Leadership Training

Leadership Training (LT) is a course designed to equip new...More

Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass

Are you kinda-sorta new around here? Have a few questions?...More