Ann Arbor Campus

Saturdays 5:00pm
Sundays 9:00am, 10:30am & 12:00pm

Welcome to 242A2! My name is Kevin and I’m the Ann Arbor campus pastor of 2|42. Since our launch in March of 2009, we have seen hundreds of people take next steps with God. We’d love to help you do the same.

242A2 is a diverse community of people from various age, race and religious backgrounds. Come as you are. Really. In addition to our Sunday morning gatherings at 410 S Maple Rd (right behind Kroger), small groups gather in homes and businesses for Bible exploration, community service projects, and doing life together. More than just an hour on Sunday, we are a 24|7 community that encourages faith, community, and generosity. We’d love for you to check it out.

Feel free to e-mail at kevin@242community anytime and let me know how we can serve you. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Campus Staff

Kevin Davis | Campus Pastor | kevin@242community.com
Derek Alonzi | Community Life | derek@242community.com
Jimmy Reedy | Arts & Worship | jimmy@242community.com
Meagan Ranson | Logistics | meagan@242community.com
Stephanie Lingo | Preschool KidCo | stephanie@242community.com
Michael Dendy | Elementary KidCo | michaeldendy@242community.com
Tito Diaz | Student Community | tito@242community.com


View Larger Map
Phone: 734.707.4995
s
s
      Ann Arbor Campus News
A2 Easter Services

A2 Easter Services

Join us as we celebrate the resurrection of Christ on...More

SpringHill Day Camp

SpringHill Day Camp

Day Camp is five full days of SpringHill fun right...More

Saturday Night Services

Saturday Night Services

The Ann Arbor Campus of 2|42 Community Church is a...More

Current Series

Current Series

Many people claim to be religious, but what does that...More

New Generosity App

New Generosity App

We are excited to provide a new giving solution that...More

Join A Small Group

Join A Small Group

Not in a small group? What a great next step!...More