Ann Arbor Campus

9:00am, 10:30am & 12:00pm

Welcome to 242A2! My name is Kevin and I’m the Ann Arbor campus pastor of 2|42. Since our launch in March of 2009, we have seen hundreds of people take next steps with God. We’d love to help you do the same.

242A2 is a diverse community of people from various age, race and religious backgrounds. Come as you are. Really. In addition to our Sunday morning gatherings at 410 S Maple Rd (right behind Kroger), small groups gather in homes and businesses for Bible exploration, community service projects, and doing life together. More than just an hour on Sunday, we are a 24|7 community that encourages faith, community, and generosity. We’d love for you to check it out.

Feel free to e-mail at kevin@242community anytime and let me know how we can serve you. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Campus Staff

Kevin Davis | Campus Pastor | kevin@242community.com
Derek Alonzi | Contributions & Stuco | derek@242community.com
Travis Whittaker | Leadership Resident | travis@242community.com
Stephanie Lingo | Preschool KidCo | stephanie@242community.com
Katie Maiuri | Elementary KidCo | katie@242community.com
Peter Rollo | Art Director | peter@242community.com


View Larger Map
Phone: 734.707.4995
s
s
s
Ann Arbor Campus News
Current Series

Current Series

Have you ever needed a second chance but didn’t get...More

Child Dedication Class (A2)

Child Dedication Class (A2)

If you would like to have your child dedicated on...More

Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass

Are you kinda-sorta new around here? Have a few questions?...More

StepOne

StepOne

Join us on May 10th from 9:30am until 12 noon for...More

Annual Report

Annual Report

Here it is! The 2013 Annual Report is an exciting...More

Join A Small Group

Join A Small Group

Not in a small group? What a great next step!...More

Ann Arbor Campus Photos