Brighton Campus

Saturdays 5:00pm
Sundays 8:45am, 10:15am & 11:45AM

Welcome to the Brighton campus. My name is Bob Smith and I’m the Campus Pastor. I’m incredibly glad that you decided to check out the Brighton Campus of 2|42 Community Church. The Brighton Campus is located at The Common’s, Livingston Counties newest destination.  We are very excited to be in our first-ever permanent facility.  2|42 started in February ’04 and it’s been growing ever since. We are a church that loves to help people take their next steps with God.  You’ll find our services to be filled with great music, great teaching and great fun.  Our children’s and student programs meet during each service and provide an approach to teaching that engages each age group with lessons and worship that kids just love.

So if you’re looking for a place to get plugged in, I’d like to recommend you try one of our groups. There are many different kinds of them and they meet all the time. It’s going to be a good time!

Campus Staff

Bob Smith | Campus Pastor | bobsmith@242community.com
Jason Harper | Worship Pastor | jason@242community.com
Kelley Runion | Community Life Director | kelley@242community.com
Aaron Smith | Director of 1st Impressions | aaron@242community.com
Angie Cox | Preschool KidCo Director | angie@242community.com
Sarah Jacobs | Elementary KidCo Director | sarah@242community.com
Chris Culver | Tech Director | chris@242community.com
Peter Rollo | Art Director | peter@242community.com

Brighton Campus News
SERVEFEST

SERVEFEST

We are called to serve our neighbors and that is...More

Current Series

Current Series

Have you ever needed a second chance but didn’t get...More

Child Dedication Class (Brighton)

Child Dedication Class (Brighton)

If you would like to have your child dedicated on...More

Haiti Mission Trip

Haiti Mission Trip

Have you ever wanted to go on a mission trip?...More

Annual Report

Annual Report

Here it is! The 2013 Annual Report is an exciting...More

Join A Small Group

Join A Small Group

Not in a small group? What a great next step!...More

Brighton Campus