Brighton Campus

7526 Grand River, Brighton 48114
810.231.0190
Saturdays 4:30pm, 6:00pm
Sundays 8:45am, 10:15am & 11:45am

Welcome to the Brighton campus. My name is Bob Smith and I’m the Campus Pastor. I’m incredibly glad that you decided to check out the Brighton Campus of 2|42 Community Church. The Brighton Campus is located at The Common’s, Livingston Counties newest destination.  We are very excited to be in our first-ever permanent facility.  2|42 started in February ’04 and it’s been growing ever since. We are a church that loves to help people take their next steps with God.  You’ll find our services to be filled with great music, great teaching and great fun.  Our children’s and student programs meet during each service and provide an approach to teaching that engages each age group with lessons and worship that kids just love.

So if you’re looking for a place to get plugged in, I’d like to recommend you try one of our groups. There are many different kinds of them and they meet all the time. It’s going to be a good time!

Campus Staff

Bob Smith | Campus Pastor | bobsmith@242community.com
Jason Harper | Worship Pastor | jason@242community.com
Kelley Runion | Community Life Pastor | kelley@242community.com
Chad Cronin | Community Life Pastor | chad@242community.com
Michelle Ounanian | Community Life Pastor | michelle@242community.com
Aaron Smith | Community Life Pastor | aaron@242community.com
Angie Cox | Preschool KidCo Director | angie@242community.com
Jorden Gemuend | Elementary KidCo Director | jorden@242community.com
Joel Firebaugh | Middle School StuCo Director | joel@242community.com
Michael Hulett| High School StuCo Director | michael@242community.com
Chris Culver | Tech Director | chris@242community.com
Peter Rollo | Art Director | peter@242community.com

Brighton Campus News
default image for post

Advance Commitment Night

"Then the leaders of families, the officers of the tribe... More
default image for post

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights is back…bigger and better than before! We’re... More
default image for post

2|42 Family Camp

2|42 Family Camp is Coming! 2|42 Community Church taking over SpringHill... More
default image for post

Current Series

George MacDonald once said "To be trusted is a greater compliment... More
default image for post

SpringHill Day Camp

Day Camp is five full days of SpringHill fun right... More
default image for post

New Generosity App

We are excited to provide a new giving solution that... More
Brighton Campus