Brighton Campus

Saturdays 5:00pm
Sundays 8:45am, 10:15am & 11:45AM

Welcome to the Brighton campus. My name is Bob Smith and I’m the Campus Pastor. I’m incredibly glad that you decided to check out the Brighton Campus of 2|42 Community Church. The Brighton Campus is located at The Common’s, Livingston Counties newest destination.  We are very excited to be in our first-ever permanent facility.  2|42 started in February ’04 and it’s been growing ever since. We are a church that loves to help people take their next steps with God.  You’ll find our services to be filled with great music, great teaching and great fun.  Our children’s and student programs meet during each service and provide an approach to teaching that engages each age group with lessons and worship that kids just love.

So if you’re looking for a place to get plugged in, I’d like to recommend you try one of our groups. There are many different kinds of them and they meet all the time. It’s going to be a good time!

Campus Staff

Bob Smith | Campus Pastor | bobsmith@242community.com
Jason Harper | Worship Pastor | jason@242community.com
Kelley Runion | Community Life Pastor | kelley@242community.com
Chad Cronin | Community Life Pastor | chad@242community.com
Michelle Ounanian | Community Life Pastor | michelle@242community.com
Aaron Smith | Community Life Pastor | aaron@242community.com
Angie Cox | Preschool KidCo Director | angie@242community.com
Jorden Gemuend | Elementary KidCo Director | jorden@242community.com
Joel Firebaugh | Middle School StuCo Director | joel@242community.com
Michael Hulett| High School StuCo Director | michael@242community.com
Chris Culver | Tech Director | chris@242community.com
Peter Rollo | Art Director | peter@242community.com

Brighton Campus News
Upcoming Series

Upcoming Series

The first week of September kicks off a new teaching...More

StepOne Class

StepOne Class

In our StepOne Class you'll get an in depth look...More

Current Series

Current Series

There is power in a name. People don't care what you...More

Night of Worship

Night of Worship

  If you enjoy the music during weekend services, you’ll love...More

NEW Kid Community Elementary Director (Brighton)

NEW Kid Community Elementary Director (Brighton)

We are excited to welcome Jorden Gemuend to the Kid...More

Mobile Block Party

Mobile Block Party

Take advantage of the Mobile Block Party! The FREE Stuff Van will...More

Brighton Campus