Brighton Campus

Saturdays 5:00pm
Sundays 8:45am, 10:15am & 11:45AM

Welcome to the Brighton campus. My name is Bob Smith and I’m the Campus Pastor. I’m incredibly glad that you decided to check out the Brighton Campus of 2|42 Community Church. The Brighton Campus is located at The Common’s, Livingston Counties newest destination.  We are very excited to be in our first-ever permanent facility.  2|42 started in February ’04 and it’s been growing ever since. We are a church that loves to help people take their next steps with God.  You’ll find our services to be filled with great music, great teaching and great fun.  Our children’s and student programs meet during each service and provide an approach to teaching that engages each age group with lessons and worship that kids just love.

So if you’re looking for a place to get plugged in, I’d like to recommend you try one of our groups. There are many different kinds of them and they meet all the time. It’s going to be a good time!

Campus Staff

Bob Smith | Campus Pastor | bobsmith@242community.com
Jason Harper | Worship Pastor | jason@242community.com
Kelley Runion | Community Life Director | kelley@242community.com
Aaron Smith | Director of 1st Impressions | aaron@242community.com
Angie Cox | Preschool KidCo Director | angie@242community.com
Chris Culver | Tech Director | chris@242community.com
Peter Rollo | Art Director | peter@242community.com

Brighton Campus News
Current Series

Current Series

We love to be AT THE LAKE! Every weekend thousands...More

Music on the Patio

Music on the Patio

The Cafe @ the Commons presents...Music on the patio Come on...More

Financial Peace University

Financial Peace University

Financial Peace University will revolutionize your life with the tools you'll need...More

Mobile Block Party

Mobile Block Party

Take advantage of the Mobile Block Party! The FREE Stuff Van will...More

SpringHill Day Camp

SpringHill Day Camp

Day Camp is five full days of SpringHill fun right...More

S.O.A.P. Online Journal

S.O.A.P. Online Journal

You're invited to join some of the church staff in...More

Brighton Campus