Our student environment is designed with attention to every detail. Whether you have a fifth grader or a senior, your student will experience impactful teaching, engaging worship, high-energy activities, and strategic small groups.

CONNECT

fb
insta
spot

Friday Nights | MS Calendar

Weekend Services | MS Calendar

Sunday Nights | HS Calendar

EVENT

Black Light Rhythm Night

Joel

Joel Firebaugh
Teaching Pastor/Students Champion

joel.firebaugh@242community.com

Josh

Josh Strickler
Students Lead | Brighton

josh.strickler@242community.com

Misha

Michael Hulett
High School Small Groups Director | Brighton

michael.hulett@242community.com

megan

Megan Kallenbach
Middle School Director | Brighton

megan.kallenbach@242community.com

chewy

Jahvahka “Chewy” Blaylock
Middle School Coordinator | Brighton

jahvahka.blaylock@242community.com

hunter_staff

Hunter Gibson
Students Tech Director | Brighton

hunter.gibson@242community.com