Blood Drives

March 28 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Loading Events

All Events

Event Series Event Series: Blood drives

As a way to help our communities, 2|42 is asking healthy adults to sign up to donate blood. Donating blood products is essential to community health. When you donate, you help ensure a stable blood supply. Thank you for helping others and keeping the hospitals supplied with blood during this shortage.

Locations

ANN ARBOR

Thursday | June 13
Tuesday | June 18
Thursday | June 27
Monday | July 1
Tuesday | July 2
Wednesday | July 3
Monday | July 11
Tuesday | July 12
Tuesday | July 23

Lansing

Thursday | June 20
Friday | July 5
Thursday | July 18
Thursday | August 15
Thursday | September 19
Thursday | October 17

Saginaw

*Sponsor Code: 242Saginaw

As a way to help our communities, 2|42 is asking healthy adults to sign up to donate blood. Donating blood products is essential to community health. When you donate, you help ensure a stable blood supply. Thank you for helping others and keeping the hospitals supplied with blood during this shortage.

Locations

ANN ARBOR

Thursday | June 13
Tuesday | June 18
Thursday | June 27
Monday | July 1
Tuesday | July 2
Wednesday | July 3
Monday | July 11
Tuesday | July 12
Tuesday | July 23

Lansing

Thursday | June 20
Friday | July 5
Thursday | July 18
Thursday | August 15
Thursday | September 19
Thursday | October 17

Saginaw

*Sponsor Code: 242Saginaw

As a way to help our communities, 2|42 is asking healthy adults to sign up to donate blood. Donating blood products is essential to community health. When you donate, you help ensure a stable blood supply. Thank you for helping others and keeping the hospitals supplied with blood during this shortage.

Locations

ANN ARBOR

Thursday | June 13
Tuesday | June 18
Thursday | June 27
Monday | July 1
Tuesday | July 2
Wednesday | July 3
Monday | July 11
Tuesday | July 12
Tuesday | July 23

Lansing

Thursday | June 20
Friday | July 5
Thursday | July 18
Thursday | August 15
Thursday | September 19
Thursday | October 17

Saginaw

*Sponsor Code: 242Saginaw